DAMN THEM ALL #1 (OF 6) (MR) BJORN BARENDS EXCLUSIVE VIRGIN VAR (11/09/2022)

No reviews

SAFE SHIP: REGULAR BAG
Price:
Sale price$20.00 USD

Description

DAMN THEM ALL #1 (OF 6) (MR)
BOOM! STUDIOS
(W) Simon Spurrier (A) Charlie Adlard

In this new dark supernatural thriller for fans of We Have Demons and Something is Killing the Children, meet Ellie "Bloody El" Hawthorne: occultist-for-hire.
Following the death of Ellie's uncle, an infamous magician and occult detective, the 72 devils of the Ars Goetia are mysteriously freed from their infernal realm.
It's now up to Ellie to track down each of these exiled demons and damn them right back to Hell by any means necessary... holy water, conjuration, or just her trusty, rusty claw hammer.
Legendary The Walking Dead artist Charlie Adlard teams up with Step By Bloody Step scribe Simon Spurrier to introduce your favorite new occult antihero since John Constantine!


*All street dates and art are subject to change by publishers.

*We guarantee 9.2+ condition of book unless otherwise stated. We can not guarantee 9.8 grades on raw books

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed