HUNT FOR THE SKINWALKER #1 BJORN BARENDS (616) EXCLUSIVE VIRGIN VAR (09/20/2023)

BOOM! STUDIOSSKU: UC2925EX
No reviews

Price:
Sale price€23,95 EUR

Description

**Item(s) may be a preorder and will not ship until or after the street date posted in the title.**

HUNT FOR THE SKINWALKER #1 (OF 4)
BOOM! STUDIOS
(W) Zac Thompson (A) Valeria Burzo

Unidentified flying objects. Animal mutilation. Terrifying otherworldly cryptids. Countless strange phenomena. For more than 50 years, a remote ranch in the Uinta Basin has been the most significant nexus for the paranormal.
Inspired by one family's confrontation with the unexplainable and terrifying... and what happened when they invited the largest scientific investigation of the paranormal to their ranch.
Based on the 2005 groundbreaking, electrifying nonfiction book by Dr. Colm Kelleher and veteran investigative journalist George Knapp that revealed the captivating true history of Gorman Ranch for the first time, seizing mainstream imagination and inspiring high profile investigations, documentaries, and genre fiction in various media.
Now, working hand-in-hand with Kelleher and Knapp, and incorporating never-before-seen new revelations, writer Zac Thompson (X-Men Unlimited, Undone By Blood) with Valeria Burzo (Castle Full of Blackbirds) adapts the category-defying tale in a series perfect for fans of I Hate This Place and The Low, Low Woods!

*All street dates and art are subject to change by publishers.

*We guarantee 9.2+ condition of book unless otherwise stated. We can not guarantee 9.8 grades on raw books

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.