BUFFY LAST VAMPIRE SLAYER #1 (OF 4) CVR C BLANK SKETCH VAR (12/08/2021)

Save 20%
BOOM! STUDIOSSKU: OCT210661
filler

Price:
$3.99 $4.99

Description

BUFFY LAST VAMPIRE SLAYER #1 (OF 4) CVR C BLANK SKETCH VAR
(W) Gilly, Casey (A) Jaro, Joe (C) Blank Cover,
BOOM! STUDIOS
StockID: 20373 Diamond#: OCT210661

Can a lone Slayer save what's left of humanity? Buffy Summers is the last Slayer. Now in her 50s- she wages a one woman fight against the forces of darkness- who prey on humanity in the daylight unimpeded thanks to a magical catastrophe that has nearly blotted out the sun. The same disaster robbed Buffy of her friends and ended the Slayer-line- forcing her into an endless guerilla war. That is- until she stumbles across something she hasn't seen in a long time - hope- in the form of a prophecy and the young girl who carries it. The Multiverse explodes as writer Casey Gilly (Femme Magnifique- You Died) and artist Joe Jaro (Firefly) bring you a dystopian tale of Buffy Summers as you've never seen her before for fans of Wonder Woman: Dead Earth- Batman: Last Knight On Earth- and Future State: Wonder Woman.


*All street dates and art are subject to change by publishers.

*We guarantee 9.2+ condition of book unless otherwise stated. We can not guarantee 9.8 grades on raw books

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed