BUCKHEAD #1 (OF 5) CVR C FOC REVEAL VAR PHAM (12/01/2021)

Save 20%
BOOM! STUDIOSSKU: OCT210657
filler

Price:
$3.19 $3.99

Description

BUCKHEAD #1 (OF 5) CVR C FOC REVEAL VAR PHAM
(W) Coker, Shobo (A) Kambadais, George (C) Pham, Khoi
BOOM! STUDIOS
StockID: 20369 Diamond#: OCT210657

What strange secrets lie in the mysterious town of Buckhead- USA? Toba and his mother- a renowned scientist- have just immigrated to the US. But instead of living in the Big City like Toba always dreamed- they've moved to a sleepy little town in the Pacific Northwest called BUCKHEAD. In the middle of the picturesque and pedestrian town- Toba discovers that things aren't as perfect as they seem… Toba and his newfound friends find a strange video game- a perfect replica of the town and its people. Soon Toba is on the run from men in black- with his friends brainwashed by microchips. An astonishing new series from Shobo Coker (Outcasts of Jupiter) and George Kambadais (The Black Ghost) perfect for fans of Eve and Home Sick Pilots!


*All street dates and art are subject to change by publishers.

*We guarantee 9.2+ condition of book unless otherwise stated. We can not guarantee 9.8 grades on raw books

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed