IDW PUBLISHING

STAR PIG #4 (OF 4) CVR A RICHARD (10/23/2019)

  • Sale
  • $3.39
  • Regular price $3.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STAR PIG #4 (OF 4) CVR A RICHARD
(W) Dawson, Delilah S (A) Gaston, Francesco (C) Richard, Sara
IDW PUBLISHING
StockID: 123619 Diamond#: AUG190817

Vess has been stranded in space- saved by a gigantic tardigrade- escaped an obsessed sentient cloud- and swept off her feet by an alien doctor. Yet somehow- things are about to get even weirder! From the mind of New York Times bestseller Delilah S. Dawson (Star Wars: Forces of Destiny- Marvel Action: Spider-Man) comes an inventive story about loss and resiliency. Nostalgia-tinged humor- perfect for fans of Saga and Guardians of the Galaxy. Series covers by totally radical artist Sara Richard!

*All street dates and art are subject to change by publishers We guarantee 9.2+ condition of book unless otherwise stated. We can not guarantee 9.8 grades on raw books