STAR PIG #4 (OF 4) CVR A RICHARD (10/23/2019)

Save 15%
filler

Price:
$3.39 $3.99

Description

STAR PIG #4 (OF 4) CVR A RICHARD
(W) Dawson, Delilah S (A) Gaston, Francesco (C) Richard, Sara
IDW PUBLISHING
StockID: 123619 Diamond#: AUG190817

Vess has been stranded in space- saved by a gigantic tardigrade- escaped an obsessed sentient cloud- and swept off her feet by an alien doctor. Yet somehow- things are about to get even weirder! From the mind of New York Times bestseller Delilah S. Dawson (Star Wars: Forces of Destiny- Marvel Action: Spider-Man) comes an inventive story about loss and resiliency. Nostalgia-tinged humor- perfect for fans of Saga and Guardians of the Galaxy. Series covers by totally radical artist Sara Richard!

*All street dates and art are subject to change by publishers We guarantee 9.2+ condition of book unless otherwise stated. We can not guarantee 9.8 grades on raw books

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed