IDW PUBLISHING

STAR PIG #2 (OF 4) CVR A RICHARD (08/21/2019)

  • Sale
  • $3.39
  • Regular price $3.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Like many late-21st-century teens- geeky 16-year-old Vess gets packed off to spend her summer at Space Camp-which is literally in space. Tragically- a shuttle accident sends her and the rest of the passengers careening toward a cold- frosty death among the stars. But when a gigantic- space-faring tardigrade miraculously rescues Vess and her beloved retro Discman- it's the beginning of an extraordinary friendship and an incredible journey home- all set to the nostalgic tunes of Vess' 1990s-heavy playlist. ' From the mind of New York Times bestseller Delilah S. Dawson (Star Wars: Forces of Destiny- Marvel Action: Spider-Man) comes an inventive story about loss and resiliency. ' Nostalgia-tinged humor- perfect for fans of Saga and Guardians of the Galaxy. STREET DATES, PRICES, AND ART ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE BY PUBLISHERS
We guarantee 9.2+ condition of book unless otherwise stated We can not guarantee 9.8 grades on raw books


STAR PIG #2 (OF 4) CVR A RICHARD
IDW PUBLISHING
(W) Dawson, Delilah S (A) Gaston, Francesco (C) Richard, Sara
StockID: 117062 Diamond#: JUN190695