Super Morning Star 4 TPBMR (06/26/2024)

Kodansha ComicsSKU: 9781646519965
No reviews

Price:
Sale price€12,95 EUR

Description

Super Morning Star 4 (W) Kara Aomiya When a classmate finds out he's secretly a sentai star, Kaido's precious life as a regular high schooler is in danger of being stolen, and so's his heart, in this BL rom-com for fans of Hitorijime My Hero and Sasaki and Miyano!After persevering through some of the most difficult challenges in their relationship, Honda and Kaido affirm their commitment to each other. Between overseas work trips, vacations with friends, and even meeting each other’s families, they are ready to face the joys and obstacles life has for them—together. It’s full steam ahead in this sweet conclusion!FINAL VOLUME!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.