Nina the Starry Bride 6 TRMR (09/04/2024)

Kodansha ComicsSKU: 9781646518654
No reviews

Price:
Sale price€12,95 EUR

Description

Nina the Starry Bride 6
(W) RIKACHI
Nina was plucked off the streets because she resembled a dead priestess--but is this a lucky break, or a new kind of curse? Winner of the Kodansha Manga Award, this fantasy shojo manga features intertwining constellations of palace intrigue and perilous romance, for fans of The Ancient Magus' Bride, The Apothecary Diaries, and Snow White With the Red Hair.Nina had a rough start to life, orphaned and stealing to survive, only to be abducted for her unusual lapis lazuli eyes. But to her surprise, her captor, Prince Azure, ordained that she would live the life of a princess...specifically, that of the recently deceased princess-priestess, Alisha, who had her same eyes. Despite her changing fortune, Nina won't give up her old life without a fight. Azure might just be the one to finally match her wits, but how much can she trust him? And can she stop the feelings budding in her heart, knowing she must eventually marry another...?
Rated T+

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.