Scaredy Squirrel Scared Silly HC (08/21/2024)

No reviews

Price:
Sale price€12,95 EUR

Description

Scaredy Squirrel Scared Silly
(W) Melanie Watt
Young readers love laughing away their worries with Scaredy Squirrel! This anxious little fella's graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Pizza and Taco.Being scared is nothing new to Scaredy Squirrel. But Halloween is on a whole other level. Talking to strangers? Haunted houses? CAVITIES?! No thank you. Luckily, with a little help from his friends, Scaredy can still have a good time...and maybe even get a little spooky!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.